Contact Us

Legislative Building
Legislative Assembly of Manitoba
Office of the Clerk

Room 237 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Tel: (204) 945-3636
Fax: (204) 948-2507

General inquiries or comments can be made to: clerkla@leg.gov.mb.ca
Patricia Chaychuk
Clerk
Rick Yarish
Deputy Clerk
Pat Malynyk
Office Manager
Arlene Finkel
Administrative Assistant
Julie Sass
Administrative Assistant
Journals Branch
Room 249 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
For inquiries about Votes and Procedures, Order Paper, Bills, Petitions and House Documents please contact:
Monique Grenier
Journals Clerk / Clerk Assistant
Tel: (204) 945-6331
Fax: (204) 945-0038
Monique.Grenier@leg.gov.mb.ca
Danielle Broadfoot
Journals Assistant
Tel: (204) 945-1380
Fax: (204) 945-0038
Danielle.Broadfoot@leg.gov.mb.ca
Research Branch
Room 249 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Greg Recksiedler
Research Officer / Clerk Assistant
Tel: (204) 945-4995
Fax: (204) 945-0038
Greg.Recksiedler@leg.gov.mb.ca
Committees Branch
Room 251 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
For inquiries about Committee Meetings please contact:
Tim Abbott
Committee Clerk
Tel: (204) 945-0796
Fax: (204) 945-0038
Tim.Abbott@leg.gov.mb.ca
Katerina Tefft
Committee Clerk
Tel: (204) 945-4729
Fax: (204) 945-0038
Katerina.Tefft@leg.gov.mb.ca
Digital Media Specialist
Room 249 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3C 0V8
Becki Derksen
Tel: (204) 945-1471
Fax: (204) 945-0038
Becki.Derksen@leg.gov.mb.ca
Sergeant-at-Arms
Room 250 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Dave Shuttleworth
Tel: (204) 945-4102
Fax: (204) 948-2507
Dave.Shuttleworth@leg.gov.mb.ca
Speakers Office
Room 244 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3C 0V8
Hon. Myrna Driedger
Tel: (204) 945-3706
Speaker@leg.gov.mb.ca
Education and Outreach Services
Room 4 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, Manitoba  R3C 0V8
Stephan Day
Tel: (204) 945-5330
Outreach@leg.gov.mb.ca
Visitor Tour Program
Room 9A Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 0V8
Tel: (204) 945-5813
Vanessa Gregg
Manager
Vanessa.Gregg@leg.gov.mb.ca
Daisy Giesbrecht
Tour Officer
Daisy.Giesbrecht@leg.gov.mb.ca
Golden Boy Gift Shop
Room 101 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB  R3C 0V8
Laura Conlin
Gift Shop Manager
Tel: (204) 945-8628
Laura.Conlin@leg.gov.mb.ca
Hansard Branch
Room 43 Legislative Building
450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Roger Wiebe
Manager
Roger.Wiebe@leg.gov.mb.ca
Legislative Reading Room
Room 260 - 450 Broadway
Winnipeg, MB R3C 0V8
Tel: (204) 945-4243
reading@leg.gov.mb.ca
Manitoba Legislative Security
3 - 450 Broadway
Winnipeg MB R3C 0V8
Tel: (204) 945-4830
Fax: (204) 945-2963
lsecurity@leg.gov.mb.ca
Lost and Found:? 3 – 450 Broadway
Public Use of Assembly Grounds
Events Coordinator Analyst
Tel: (204) 945-0102
eventsrequest@gov.mb.ca
99热这里只有精品国产,免费99精品国产自在现线,99国产这里有精品视频